FACULTY EMERITUS
Faculty Member E-mail
Anderson, Winston wanderson@howard.edu
Bremner, Theodore A. tbremner@howard.edu
Dickson, Leon A ldickson@howard.edu
Duffield, Richard M. rduffield@howard.edu
Dutta, Sisir K. sdutta@howard.edu
Eckberg, William R. weckberg@howard.edu
Frederic, Lafayette lfrederick@howard.edu
Hollis, Vincent W., Jr. vhollis@howard.edu
Lall, Abner B. alall@howard.edu
Peterson, Raymond L. rpetersen@howard.edu
Sadler, William A. wsadler@howard.edu
Schwartzman, David dschwartzman@gmail.com
Twitty, Geraldine W. gtwitty@howard.edu
Williams, Norma P. nwilliams@howard.edu